DARE TO BREAK THROUGH, TO BE No. 1

Company Profile

ZNDER

Shenzhen ZNDER GOODS SCIENCE & TECHNOLOGY CO. LTD. (Original Name: Shenzhen ZNDER GOODS TRADING CO. LTD.) was founded in 2013 whose head office was located in Bao'an District, Shenzhen. It is a foreign trade e-commerce company focusing on providing cross-border commodity trading and services. The main products cover dozens of product categories and tens of thousands of goods. Products are exported to the United States, Canada, Australia, Britain, France, Germany, Italy, Spain, the Netherlands, Norway, Japan, South Africa and other countries. Now we are actively explore emerging markets. According to the development trend of cross-border e-commerce, we set up a subsidiary named ZNDER INC. in the United States in 2015. The subsidiary effectively promotes the rapid development of company's overseas business. In 2016, the product sales amount of company is up to $14 million.

By unremitting efforts of all staffs, now based on the business model of “More production lines, More sales platforms,” we are committed to combining made in China with independent design. The products are sold worldwide through the official website, Amazon, eBay, AliExprees, Wish, LAZADA and other channels. High-quality products, affordable prices and professional services help us win many supports and praises from customers. We continually upgrade our products and improve our services to meet the diversified needs of customers. We have always been valuing the healthy development of our brands, now we have seven active brands in the United States for our products including LED lighting products, auto parts, automotive products, 3C digital products, luggage, toys, home decoration supplies, office supplies, outdoor sports products, etc. With the development of company and the rapid growth of sales, we built a strategic cooperation relationship with Amazon in 2016. At present, our company make good use of the advanced network resources, and use a unique thinking model to manage the products. Combined with the characteristics of different products and the latest market trends, we deeply dig out the sales potential and selling points of the product to maximize the value of the product.

Shenzhen ZNDER GOODS SCIENCE & TECHNOLOGY CO. LTD. is not only an energetic and united family, but also a huge stage for personal development. There is a young elite team in our company. Everyone makes their own contribution for a stronger and greater company. Company adheres to the people-oriented principle and pays attention to the value of talents. We recognize both the contribution of each staff and the overall benefit of a team. Therefore, we not only focus on the progress of each staff in the work and help them solve work difficulties, but also care for everyone's physical and mental health. We advocate happy work and happy life. At the same time, we strive to improve the company's cultural influence and team cohesion. In Znder, the greater your dream, the larger your stage!

公司简介

正德良品

深圳市正德良品科技有限公司(原名:深圳市正德良品商贸有限公司)成立于2013年,总部位于深圳市宝安区,是 一家专注提供互联网跨境商品交易和应用服务的外贸型电子商务公司。主营产品涵盖数十个产品类目,数以万计的商品。 产品远销美国、加拿大、澳大利亚、英国、法国、德国、意大利、西班牙、荷兰、挪威、日本、南非等国家,现正积极开 拓新兴市场。2015年,结合跨境电商的发展趋势,在美国成立海外子公司——Znder Inc. 子公司有力地推进了正德公司 海外业务的飞速发展。2016年公司产品销量高达1400万美元。

经过公司全体同仁的不断探索与不懈努力,现阶段公司基于“泛供应商,多销售平台”的经营模式,致力于把中国制 造与自主设计相结合,通过官网,亚马逊,eBay,速卖通,Wish,LAZADA等多种渠道把产品销往世界各地,以优质的 产品、实惠的价格和专业的服务赢得广大顾客的支持和赞誉。公司不断升级产品和服务,满足顾客的多样化需求。公司重 视品牌的良性发展,目前公司旗下共有7个独立的商品品牌,涉及产品包括:LED照明产品、汽车配件、车用产品、3C数 码产品、箱包、玩具、家居装饰用品、办公用品、户外运动产品等。随着销量的迅速增长和企业的不断壮大,2016年, 公司与亚马逊达成了战略合作关系。当前,公司利用发达的网络资源,运用独特的思维模式把旗下产品纳入模块化管理范 围。结合不同模块的特点,紧跟市场走向,深入发掘产品的销售潜力以及卖点,实现产品价值最大化。

深圳市正德良品科技有限公司是一个朝气蓬勃、团结进取的大家庭,也是一个拥有巨大个人发展空间的舞台。公司现 拥有一支年轻的精英团队,每个人都在自己的岗位上发光发热,使公司散发出更大的光芒,照射得更远。正德坚持以人为 本,重视人才的价值,既认可每个人的贡献也关注团队力量带来的整体效益,因此,公司不仅关注每位员工在工作上的进 步,帮助其解决工作上遇到的困难,而且关爱大家的日常生活和身心健康,倡导快乐工作,同时着力提升公司的文化影响 力和团队凝聚力。在正德,梦想有多大,舞台就有多大!